Meet Meitarim

  • Ilana Lederman-Mushkin

    Chairman of the Board

  • Pinchas Melchior

    Former Chairman of the Board, retired educator

  • Dr. Noach Hayut

    Director of the Yaakov Herzog Center

  • Avital Levy

    Principal of Reut High School in Jerusalem

  • Rabbi Gideon Sylvester

    Rabbis for Human Rights

  • Michal Reikin

    Director of Education and Welfare at the Golan Regional Council

  • Ephraim Eisenmann

    Senior Banking Officer at Mizrahi Tefahot Bank

  • Emmanuel Kadouch

  • Moish Levy

  • Laurence Berman

  • Yaakov Ilovitz

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account